FULL ALBUM: Wizkid – Sounds From The Other Side




Wizkid comes through today with a shiny new ALBUM titled “Sounds From The Other Side” cooperation close by – Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Bucie and Trey Songz , You will love to have this tune in your playlist.
Be the first to stream and download it beneath and share!


  1. Sweet Love – DOWNLOAD

  2. Come Closer (Ft. Drake) – DOWNLOAD

  3. Naughty Ride (Ft. Major Lazer) – DOWNLOAD

  4. African Bad Gyal (Ft. Chris Brown) – DOWNLOAD

  5. Daddy Yo – DOWNLOAD

  6. One For Me (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) – DOWNLOAD

  7. Picture Perfect – DOWNLOAD

  8. Nobody – DOWNLOAD

  9. Sexy – DOWNLOAD

  10. All For Love (Ft. Bucie) – DOWNLOAD

  11. Dirty Wine (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign) – DOWNLOAD

  12. Gbese (Ft. Trey Songz) – DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment