Mixtape: Dj Jayfresh - Fresh Mix Vol 1 NAIJAOCTOPUS: Mixtape: Dj Jayfresh - Fresh Mix Vol 1


January 16, 2019

Mixtape: Dj Jayfresh - Fresh Mix Vol 1

 Jayfresh Entertainment Superstar disc jockey, DJ Jayfresh a.k.a (dhartyorubadboi) releases brand new mix to kick start year 2019.
This mixtape is titled “Fresh Mix Vol. 1” which features current trending songs from your favorite artistes.

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-
Dj Jayfresh log in
1. Omo Ebira – Mopol Beat
2. A.Star - Kupe
3. Chinko ekun ft zlatan & Lil kesh - Able God 
4. Mr spells - Buhari 
5. Alatika - Hot beat 
6. Shegxy - Ayenlo 
7. Asho - Dance 
8. Mr Real ft Dj Maphorisa X Niniola – Legbegbe Remix
9. Demmievee - Tiff 
10. Dj Yk – Ishaga Dance
11. Dj maxz ft Shegxy & Asho - Ligali
12. Dj Kaywise ft Dj Maphorisa x Mr. Eazi - Alert 
13. Zlatan – Zanku (Legwork)
14. Rahma jahgo ft zlatan & Chinko ekun - Ijo Ope
15. Dj Kaywise ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus 
16. Damibliz ft CDQ X Mystro – Jowa bayi 
17. Japaa  Shaku Shaku Beat
18. Naira Marley ft Various Artistes - Issa Goal rmx  
19. Cannyace ft Leke lee x Mr. Mario – Shepesi 2.0 
20. Olamide – SaySay Maley 
21. Dj XOD ft Asho - Play
22. Idowest ft Davido – Ji Masun
23. Poco Lee – Poco Dance 
24. Qdot - Gbese
25. Small Doctor – My People  
26. Professional Beat
27. Eleniyan - Yahoo lawon oremi
28. Dj Yk Gbedu Beat
29. Dj Stormmy ft Bravo G – Who You Be ??
30. Dj Darmlex – Lagos Skata Beat 
31. Yung Effisy ft Small Doctor – Ogo Agege 2.0
32. Dj Neptune ft Kizz Daniel - Wait 
33. Danny S - Ege 
34. Dj Xcluzive – Issa Goal Freestyle 
35. DMF ft Bravo G – Cash Out 
36. Mr Mario – Guide Up 
37. Professional Giran Beat
38. Decode ft Destiny boy – Duro Dede
39. 2tboiz - Addicted 
40. Danny Young ft Slimcase – Big Alhaji Remix 
41. Destiny Boy – Fala Folo
42. Flex B – Umbele
43. Gon Gon Hotstyle Beat
Dj jayfresh log out

(www.naijaoctopus.com.ng) do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via naijaoctopus@gmail.com

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us for immediate removal, or mail us at naijaoctopus@gmail.com stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks.

To upload your music on (www.naijaoctopus.com.ng) and get massive download, contact us now via:
Whatsapp/call: 09053507350 or 08162392390
Email: naijaoctopus@gmail.com

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:


Article Name

Mixtape: Dj Jayfresh - Fresh Mix Vol 1


Author Name

Published On


Post Category


Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE


No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment goes a long way in helping our team...
Please drop your comment