Album : Rayjacko - State Of Mind NAIJAOCTOPUS: Album : Rayjacko - State Of Mind


January 14, 2020

Album : Rayjacko - State Of Mind

Peter Michael - “Nara Ekele MO”.jpg

State of mind is the first studio album by Raylucas  Abrams  Chibuike Cyprian popularly known by his stage name Rayjacko is a descent of Imo state in Nigeria ,He is a Nigerian Asian based singer, song writer, dancer, composer, performer and rapper. The State of mind album was released on January 8, 2019, through Rays Records in collaboration with Dope gang. The album is the follow-up to his debut extended play (EP) The Journey, Described by the singer as an Afrobeat Ep, State of mind consist of Afrobeats, Rap , Dancehall . This album is a complete piece of creativity from the versatile singer . Available for download and streams on all digital stores

Track list

State of Mind feat. Marley
Head tight feat Surrel & LeEbOy
Damn right feat Dandee
The Club
Give it to me feat LeEbOy
The Club remix feat Corpus
See me feat Stokes & Corpus
Fear God
Educate feat Meclee
Trust Nobody
They never know


( do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks.

To upload your music on ( and get massive download, contact us now via:
Whatsapp/call: 09053507350 or 08162392390

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:


Article Name

Album : Rayjacko - State Of Mind


Author Name

Published On


Post Category


Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE


No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment goes a long way in helping our team...
Please drop your comment