[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist NAIJAOCTOPUS: [Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist


October 31, 2020

[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist

[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist
The Popular and Trending Disc Jockey of the moment – DJ OP Dot comes through with another banging music compilation mixtape for all his fans on the street and he titled it “OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist“.
On this new mix, it consists of 40tracks featuring Burna Boy, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Zlatan, Bad Boy Timz, Naira Marley,Fireboy and many other top trending artists.
Put on your dancing shoes and let enjoy the mixtape together!!! DJ OP Dot We Love Youuuu
Tracks List
1. Intro – DJ OP Dot x OG Loaded
2. Perruzi – Lagbaja
3. Tiwa Savage – Dangerous Love
4. FireBoy – Champ
5. OG Loaded – Erikina Blogger
6. DJ Tunez Ft Wizkid – Pami
7. OG Loaded – Smoke and Existed
8. Omah Lay – Lolo
9. Snoweezy – Calm Down
10. Olakira Ft Davido – Masarati Remix
11. Sokid Ft T Classic – Away Remix
12. Bella Shmurda – Dagbana Orisa
13. Dotman – Duro
14. Superbalat – Ogidigan
15. Olakudz Ft Noni – Anu Dangote
16. Davido – Fem
17. Seyi Vibez – God Sent
18. OG Loaded – Set Awon Blogger Blogger
19. Rema – Woman
20. DaBlack Adetraph – Ishe Ko Lowo
21. Burna Boy – Wonderful
22. Enamel – Pokish
23. Mr Real – Baba Fela
24. Olamide Ft Timz – Loading
25. DJ OP Dot – 5&6
26. Bella Shmurda Ft Zlatan – Cash App
27. Jhybo – Shawa
28. OG Loaded – Bawonnibe
29. Lil Kesh – All The Way
30. DJ Kaywise – WTOD
31. DJ OP Dot Ft Aloba Fresh x Jhybo – Ko Por Keh
32. Qdot – Ah
33. Aloba Fresh – Soro Soke
34. Awon Aye Beat
35. Problem Vibe Beat
36. Naira Marley – Idi OreMi
37. Jamopyper Ft Mayorkun – If No Be You
38. DJ OP Dot – Madasi
39. See Groove Beat
40. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuu



(www.naijaoctopus.com.ng) do not claim ownership of any of the Songs and Videos that we upload and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests! Email Us via naijaoctopus@gmail.com

If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us for immediate removal, or mail us at naijaoctopus@gmail.com stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks.

To upload your music on (www.naijaoctopus.com.ng) and get massive download, contact us now via:
Whatsapp/call: 09053507350 or 08162392390
Email: naijaoctopus@gmail.com

Copy the link below and Share with your Friends:


Article Name

[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – OG Loaded Fantastic Playlist


Author Name

Published On


Post Category


Download Our Official Android App on Google Playstore HERE
Download from another source HERE


No comments:

Post a Comment

Your comment goes a long way in helping our team...
Please drop your comment