Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, ‘WONDALAND’ - NAIJAOCTOPUS

Desktop top Menu

Header Menu


Own a blog


Teni Unveils The Official Tracklist For Her Debut Album, ‘WONDALAND’


Afrobeats artiste, Teni the entertainer has shared the official tracklist for her soon to drop debut album, “Wondaland”.

The Unveiled tracklist showed that Wondaland is a 17 track album. The beats of the songs were specially crafted out by some of the best producers in the industry.

It’s not a Teni Production if Pheelz the Producer is nowhere to be found on the project.

The producers that worked on her project include the likes of P.Priime, Ozedikus, Damayo, Tempoe, and Krizbeatz which the Singer showered with praises via Instagram.


1. Maja – Produced By Pheelz
2. For You Ft. Davido – Produced By Pheelz
3. Moslado – Produced By Ozedikus
4. Gameover – Produced By Pheelz
5. Hustle – Produced By Pheelz
6. Fbi – Produced By Damayo
7. Toxic – Produced By P.Prime
8. Injure Me – Produced By Pheelz
9. 100 Meters – Produced By P.Prime &Tempoe
10. Were – Produced By Pheelzs
11. On – Produced By Tempoe
12. Wonda Why – Pheelz
13. Okocha – Produced By Kriz Beats
14. Jo – Produced By P.Prime
15. Dads Song – Produced By Pheelz And P.Prime
16. Xxxl – Produced By Pheelz
17. Black – Produced By P.Prime

Do You Want To Stay Updated With Celeb Biographies, Naija Songs, Job Vacancies, Scholarship and More?
Enter your email address below and join [500+] subscribers:

Delivered by Google FeedBurner For Naijaoctopus

Your comment goes a long way in helping our team...
Please drop your comment ConversionConversion EmoticonEmoticon